recycle

2017

NEW YEAR’S DAY 2017

Monday

January 2, 2017

Landfill Reopens

 

FOURTH OF JULY 2017

Tuesday

July 4, 2017

Landfill Closed

Wednesday

July 5, 2017

Landfill Reopens

Tuesday pickup changed to Wednesday, July 5, 2017. 

Wednesday pickup changed to Thursday July 6, 2017

Thursday pickup changed to Friday July 7, 2017

Friday pickup changed to Saturday July 8, 2017
 

THANKSGIVING 2017 

Thursday

November 30, 2017

Landfill Closed

Friday

December 1, 2017

Landfill Reopens

Thursday pickup changed to Friday, December 1, 2017

 Friday pickup changed to Saturday, December 2, 2017

 

CHRISTMAS 2017

Monday

December 25, 2017

Landfill closed

Tuesday

December 26, 2017

Landfill Reopens

Tuesday pickup changed to Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Wednesday pickup changed to Thursday December 28, 2017

Thursday pickup changed to Friday December 29, 2017 

Friday pickup changed to Saturday December 30, 2017
 
2018

NEW YEAR’S DAY 2018

Monday

January 1, 2018

Landfill Closed

Tuesday

January 2, 2018

Landfill Reopens

Monday pickup changed to Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Tuesday pickup changed to Wednesday January 3, 2018

Wednesday pickup changed to Thursday January 4, 2018

Thursday pickup changed to Friday January 5, 2018

Friday pickup changed to Saturday January 6, 2018

 

FOURTH OF JULY 2018

Wednesday

July 4, 2018

Landfill Closed

Thursday

July 5, 2018

Landfill Reopens

Wednesday pickup changed to Thursday July 5, 2018

Thursday pickup changed to Friday July 6, 2018

Friday pickup changed to Saturday July 7, 2018

 
     

THANKSGIVING 2018

Thursday

November 29, 2018

Landfill Closed

Friday

November 30, 2018

Landfill Reopens

Thursday pickup changed to Friday, November 30, 2018

Friday pickup changed to Saturday, December 1, 2018