recycle
2018

NEW YEAR’S DAY 2018

Monday

January 1, 2018

Landfill Closed

Tuesday

January 2, 2018

Landfill Reopens

Monday pickup changed to Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Tuesday pickup changed to Wednesday January 3, 2018

Wednesday pickup changed to Thursday January 4, 2018

Thursday pickup changed to Friday January 5, 2018

Friday pickup changed to Saturday January 6, 2018

 

FOURTH OF JULY 2018

Wednesday

July 4, 2018

Landfill Closed

Thursday

July 5, 2018

Landfill Reopens

Wednesday pickup changed to Thursday July 5, 2018

Thursday pickup changed to Friday July 6, 2018

Friday pickup changed to Saturday July 7, 2018

 
     

THANKSGIVING 2018

Thursday

November 22, 2018

Landfill Closed

Friday

November 23, 2018

Landfill Reopens

Thursday pickup changed to Friday, November 23, 2018

Friday pickup changed to Saturday, November 24, 2018
 

CHRISTMAS 2018

Tuesday

December 25, 2018

Landfill Closed

Wednesday

December 26, 2018

Landfill Reopens

Tuesday pickup changed to Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018 pickup will remain the same